Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Jones

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Desire Koenig

Desire Koenig

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sergio

Sergio

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiana was amazing! Great customer service indeed!"
Profile photo of Anthony T

Anthony T

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my lowest car rate :) thank god so I dont Have to spend so much"
Profile photo of G Betton

G Betton

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Jones provides excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of jamal karemo

jamal karemo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and detail oriented, helped a lot with my general confusion surrounding insurance, all around amazing!"
Profile photo of Jayleen N.

Jayleen N.

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of keeper742

keeper742

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tomas Gonzalez

Tomas Gonzalez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance. Always willing to help out and very quick and making new policies and getting your ID cards electronically 1"
Profile photo of Marco Say

Marco Say

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great help, customer service was much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Darren Dacambra

Darren Dacambra

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got renters insurance so quick & easy, great prices!"
Profile photo of Abelardo Gonzalez

Abelardo Gonzalez

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience at this location. Kiana was amazing! Great attitude and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Eric Walcott

Eric Walcott

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The sweetest place around, Kiana was such a great help. Switching to this agency immediately!"
Profile photo of Kavontae Cockerham

Kavontae Cockerham

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff !"
Profile photo of Emanuel Dimuro jr

Emanuel Dimuro jr

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place very helpful and awesome service"
Profile photo of David Rendon

David Rendon

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady, Karina, was able to find me a good policy and made switching over a breeze! 10/10 would recommend to others. Thanks again, Kristen!"
Profile photo of Summer Cook

Summer Cook

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is an Awesome representative for State Farm. I’d highly recommend here if you are looking for a different insurance! Its the BEST place and with the BEST people!"
Profile photo of Montana pollock

Montana pollock

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the rates and the customer service would give 6 starts if I could! Best coverage I could imagine."
Profile photo of Katura Posey

Katura Posey

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris helped me out so much and made evedything make sense.."
Profile photo of Jacob Galindo

Jacob Galindo

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent l, very respectful and attentive! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jim Campos

Jim Campos

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like his style....."
Profile photo of Madelon Bluntson

Madelon Bluntson

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt to respond to my needs, immediately upon my call."
Profile photo of Will Kirk

Will Kirk

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Chris on a daily basis.I recommend his insurance service for all who needs him.Great customer service and please give him a call."
Profile photo of Cordell Haywood

Cordell Haywood

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiana remembered Exactly the reason of why Called In, I was ready to explain. But she was and has always been proactive. She provides Valid Solutions!"
Profile photo of Myra Ramirez

Myra Ramirez

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this establishment they’re very kind and professional."
Profile photo of Arely Lizama

Arely Lizama

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very kind and professional."