Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Jones

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Lopez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got great service , so convenient!"

Yakira Garcia

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiana is the best service I have had. She’s the best! Go to her for any insurance questions or service you need."

joseph nguyen

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiana was such a great help, got a great price for Renters insurance within 15 minutes 👍"

Ruben

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific customer service!! My mother and I went to quite a few places and we were able to get insurance at a low price at this location! Thanks to their lovely representative, Kiana. I’ve recommended my friends as well and they are all happy with the services that they provide! Highly recommend coming here!!"

Desire Koenig

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Keanna have been helping me with my vehicle and renter's insurance for almost 4 years. They always answer and respond timely, and their rates always seem to be the cheapest. Keanna is really good about catering your policy to meet your budget as well. Happy to continue business with them. :)"

Sergio

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kiana was amazing! Great customer service indeed!"

Anthony T

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my lowest car rate :) thank god so I dont Have to spend so much"

G Betton

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Jones provides excellent customer service!"

jamal karemo

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and detail oriented, helped a lot with my general confusion surrounding insurance, all around amazing!"

Jayleen N.

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I got the lowest rate at this place. My mom and I went to so many different insurance places and Kiana got us the lowest price. I tell all my friends and family to use their place all the time, might be a bit difficult to locate where the office is but just asked the front desk people and they direct you where to go. Give great rates ☺️"

keeper742

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Chris during the setup and ending of my policy while I was in Houston for a short time. He was extremely helpful and super friendly to work with. He answered all my questions and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone coming to Houston."

Tomas Gonzalez

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance. Always willing to help out and very quick and making new policies and getting your ID cards electronically 1"

Marco Say

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great help, customer service was much appreciated!"

Darren Dacambra

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got renters insurance so quick & easy, great prices!"

Eric Walcott

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The sweetest place around, Kiana was such a great help. Switching to this agency immediately!"

Kavontae Cockerham

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff !"

Emanuel Dimuro jr

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing place very helpful and awesome service"

David Rendon

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The young lady, Karina, was able to find me a good policy and made switching over a breeze! 10/10 would recommend to others. Thanks again, Kristen!"

Summer Cook

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is an Awesome representative for State Farm. I’d highly recommend here if you are looking for a different insurance! Its the BEST place and with the BEST people!"

Google User

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the rates and the customer service would give 6 starts if I could! Best coverage I could imagine."

Katura Posey

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris helped me out so much and made evedything make sense.."

Jim Campos

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like his style....."

Madelon Bluntson

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt to respond to my needs, immediately upon my call."

Will Kirk

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work with Chris on a daily basis.I recommend his insurance service for all who needs him.Great customer service and please give him a call."

Cordell Haywood

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kiana remembered Exactly the reason of why Called In, I was ready to explain. But she was and has always been proactive. She provides Valid Solutions!"